Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

For any readers of my review of Kalispell Ford's sales acumen, you know I'm not a fan. However, my friends and neighbors kept urging me to give the dealership's Service Department a fair shake, citing it was managed and operated at a much higher and professional level than the car-sales side. Indeed, that appears to be true. I bought a Ford (not at Kalispell Ford) and was looking to have the oil changed and get a "used car" inspection completed. In short, I experienced 360 degree satisfaction from the Service Department. They exceeded my expectations, in ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Bought a new Ford Explorer from Roy Van Kempen, definitely reccomend him for help in buying your new vehicle. Fantastic service and a nice new vehicle not a bad combination.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Professional service done right

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The sales staff was very professional; I wasn't too thrilled about the high pressure "bumper to bumper" sales pitch, but at that point ( after being at the dealership for hours) I ready to get out of there. Attention to detail was a bit lacking when to came to prepping my truck, but all in all it was an ok experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Replacement of ignition key and programming of new key

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had a great experience in dealing with Kalispell Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Bought my second new truck from Kalispell Ford. Bought a New 2020 F-150 from them in March 2021, ordered a 2022 F-450 in July of 2021 and picked up in April of 22. The sales and service team at Kalispell is second to none in my opinion. I live in Maryland and drive 2600mi to purchase from them. Hitch, my salesman is easy to deal with and Seth the Sales Manager is the best in the business. I can’t wait to buy more vehicles from Kalispell Ford. Their customer relations are unmatched. I can’t say enough how easy my truck buying experience was. 5000...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Bought my second new truck from Kalispell Ford. Bought a New 2020 F-150 from them in March 2021, ordered a 2022 F-450 in July of 2021 and picked up in April of 22. The sales and service team at Kalispell is second to none in my opinion. I live in Maryland and drive 2600mi to purchase from them. Hitch, my salesman is easy to deal with and Seth the Sales Manager is the best in the business. I can’t wait to buy more vehicles from Kalispell Ford. Their customer relations are unmatched. I can’t say enough how easy my truck buying experience was. 5000...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Bought my second new truck from Kalispell Ford. Bought a New 2020 F-150 from them in March 2021, ordered a 2022 F-450 in July of 2021 and picked up in April of 22. The sales and service team at Kalispell is second to none in my opinion. I live in Maryland and drive 2600mi to purchase from them. Hitch, my salesman is easy to deal with and Seth the Sales Manager is the best in the business. I can’t wait to buy more vehicles from Kalispell Ford. Their customer relations are unmatched. I can’t say enough how easy my truck buying experience was. 5000...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My salesman was great! He took the time to explain everything. His name is Sam and I would not hesitate to recommend him everyone. I will do business with kalispell ford again .

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Service attitudes are great. But I've had service done there before and they always in the past filled all my fluids. This time sense I came in at 4pm it was like they just wanted me out of there and didn't fill any of the fluids so I had to when I got home. So that makes me second guess the vehicle inspection. Kalispell Toyota does a way better service when it came to that. Just my thoughts but sense Garrett moved to Volkswagen it hasn't been the same. Also with my dually having to have two ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

They did a great job once they received the part it took a long time for the part to get in I would blame that primarily on Ford itself not on the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Within 48 business hours, I was able to find and purchase the perfect used vehicle for myself. I'm so happy that I went to Kalispell Ford. Their team is super efficient, kind, and professional. Shout out to Cory and Mike. I can't wait to go back and buy another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Cory was very helpful and went above and beyond. 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Kalispell Ford and I am sure I will be back. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Experience with the employees was much better this time. The only thing I wish they would do different is give you more of a heads up on quotes on parts and labor. Kind of frustrating not knowing how much it’s going to be when you come in there and pay. I called and asked how much it would be and they told me 550 and then when I came down there it was700

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

There was no wait. I gave authorization to replace other filters if need be. Typically most places would take advantage of that and replace them regardless, not Kalispell Ford. This means to me they are honest and have integrity and that goes a long way. I’ll be back for all my Ford services.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Extremely pleasant experience. Kept me informed of service items. Service done promptly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Quick appointment and courteous staff. Highly recommend Kalispell Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Very friendly and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My husband and I come to Kalispell Ford when we want an excellent running vehicle at an affordable price with NO pressure. Cody Pennington is our go-to guy; he's always courteous and helpful. He makes buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. We will recommend Kalispell Ford to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Carson DePratu is a great asset to the service department. He has kept with the multiple repairs to my vehicle over a period of time until completed successfully. This is the only place I will take my Ford Ranger to be worked on. Thanks Carson !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

So far I have not been disappointed in any services for which I have taken my car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I ordered a new F350 from Mike Plum. My wife and I told Mike what we wanted on the truck, and Mike suggested some other options that we hadn’t thought of that made the truck even more appealing, and more functional for what we were looking for. Mike did a great job for us. I would recommend Mike Plum and Kalispell Ford for your next Ford. Tom H

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Jordan in Accessories is very thorough and knows his stuff. Very helpful, customer comes first and he answers his phone. Aaron, service manager, spent a lot of time with my truck and resolving issues his managers didn’t. Very knowledgeable and definitely goes the extra mile. This guy way outdoes his manager by a long shot!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Not your average dealership. Very easy to work with. Cody is incredibly knowledgeable and made our purchase enjoyable. The dealership it’s self is well laid out, clean and all the staff are friendly. Waiting area for service is nice and they even have a coffee shop. Service center does good work and the advisors are friendly as well. Brooke definitely makes me feel like my Mustang is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I've taken my truck here three times and have been very satisfied. The staff has been courteous and informative no matter the question or situation. I trust their feedback and will continue bringing my truck here. Thank you Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Needed a new company truck asap on a Friday afternoon. Hitch got it done for me. I have bought two trucks from him now and I will be getting the next one from him too. Thanks for making everything go so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Cory B. was exceptional to work with as he patiently showed us and informed us about the car we purchased. The entire process, including financing, was seamless and transparent. Even the coffee barista was a perfect servant while we waited. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Sam was amazing when we bought our car. I brought my car in because I was hearing a grinding noise. Hunter with Ford was amazing and helped me figure it out and they didnt charge me for it, so Thank you. Im not impressed with the parts department so far. Parts lady said they couldn't get a part I was interested in. It's listed on ford parts website as available. She also stated that another upgrade I was interested in would void my warranty which the Magnuson-Moss Warranty act states its illegal to void my warranty if I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

All the folks at Kalispell Ford were very nice and not pushy by any means. Renewed my faith that there are still some good dealerships out there.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I will be bringing all my service work to Kalispell Ford. The people were friendly and work was done in a timely manner, very comfortable atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Recall notice.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Thank you for your professional expertise

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Employees are very Courteous and friendly. Service was very thorough. Speed of service was very good.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I got there earlyAnd they took my truck in right away they managed my expectation by telling me it was going to be about 2 1/2 hours and I waited in the waiting room with my dog in an hour and 45 minutes they came back and said my truck was done I like how they professionally managed my expectation

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Very fast service and reasonable. Brought my truck right to me when finished.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Have been taking are vehicle there and doing the recommended services. The car runs as good if not better than we bought it thanks Kalispell Ford

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I simply will not purchase another vehicle from anywhere else. The entire process is precisely run by the wonderful folks who work at Kalispell Ford. All details of the vehicle, the financing, and additional options were clearly explained. Very pleased with the experience and a special thank you to both Troy and Bryahna!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Again, Kalispell Ford provided great service and provided excellent service. Very thorough, friendly, and efficient. They took the vehicle right in, double checked everything and provided a full report (along with a free car wash).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

First stop at new facility - it is very upscale & the service provided was very prompt. Waiting area is very modern and convenient. Overall a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review