Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I had Kalispell Ford put a complicated lift on my new 2500 truck. It was a new lift design because of the rear air suspension. Their service, professionalism, timing, and cost were nothing short of exceptional across all aspects. I would highly recommend anyone to them who is serious about the quality of workmanship wanted on their vehicle. Kudos to the whole team from initial meetings to new tires and alignment!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I have always been a Ford man. I trust and like Ford Products. My daughter drives a Ford. The Price of the new trucks places them out of reach.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My last experience was not good they told car would be done in 2 hours and call me when it was gonna be fine five hours later in the one calling to find out what was going on. This last visit Jordan made my visit satisfactory he worked very hard to help me. Just so you the shuttle cell # vm not set up when I called to be picked up after several attempts to reach that# I had to call main number.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

After looking for months we weren’t expecting to find a F150 Econoboost. We drove on the lot and there it sat. The one we both had hoped for. We were helped by Shamus. He was the best salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. Everyone there was nice !! Love Kalispell Ford!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Been our Ford dealer a long time. Needed to retrieve a keyless code. $20 drive in, no appointment. 4:30 on Saturday and Carson got the truck right in. Then, kindly and without hilarious laughter, pointed out the code was on a card in the back of the service manual. Then offered to add a second code. And despite my insistence, refused to charge me the $20. Great businesses create happy, retune, customers. Thanks Carson!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Tim was phenomenal! I appreciate everything he did for me. Stephanie was amazing getting me set up with car options. She really listened to what I wanted and needed. Made an appointment for me with Tim easily. He put me at ease right away as I was anxious about buying a car after 15+ years. He was patient and made sure I was comfortable in the cars we test drove. He didn’t push anything on me. He was thorough and took in consideration everything I was looking for in a car. Tim and Stephanie were so helpful! I wouldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service from Ryan and his crew.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Kalispell Ford did a wonderful job for us. We were vacationing from Pennsylvania when our check engine light came on and our Ford Pass told us there was a misfire. We went to Kalispell Ford with no appointment and they had a busy service day. They were able to get our truck in and did a computer re-program all in less than 4 hours. They helped us enjoy our vacation. Thank you so much Kalispell Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service from the Quick Express lane crew. Thanks guys and gal.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Oil changes; 100,000 mile checkup

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

The team at Kalispell Ford helped me with all my accessory needs. Great Job Jordan and Cory!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Easy experience working with Mark and Jordan.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Sam was amazing to work with. He ensured vehicles were set up for us and valued our time when we came in. He made the whole process of buying 2 cars very easy! Sam is a rockstar in our book!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Wonderful experience I would definitely recommend Kalispell fcal spill forward to my friends and family and if I ever decide to buy a new car I will definitely come back and do business with you.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Everyone did a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had a recall on my 2019 F150 3.5 EcoBoost and they had it done in a timely fashion and everything is working awesome now. No charge! Also Just had my oil change done on my 2020 F150 3.5 EcoBoost, always do a great job going through everything. Both are work trucks used for business. No complaints here, trust them with all my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Excellent experience, as usual! Always a pleasure. Ryan (service guy) is always so very helpful and considerate!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Just like the last 5 purchases I have made with Kalispell Auto Group, I had a great experience purchasing my new Ford Maverick. My salesman Roy and the rest of the sales team made things quick and easy as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Service (oil, filter, fuel filters). Program new key fob. Professional, polite and competent. Very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent communication!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Be sure to ask for Ryan in service, a veteran service writer who knows the difference between "soon" and "NOW." Ethical, kind, and smart. An asset to any dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Not pushy at all, got straight to the point (viewing a car within a couple minutes), gave a fair comparison of loans and add ons and got us in and out quickly for the purchase. Great experience, especially Cody's assistance.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Corey was a pleasure to deal with. No hassle no pressure and explained all the features of my new F150 to me in detail. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I ordered and had a receiver hitch installed on my new Mustang. It came in a few days, and they were able to install it a few days later. The shop was so clean you could eat off the floor! The service was impeccable, and I even got $110 off using points from the FordPass app. I would highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Jenell is the Best!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Hunter is always helpful. Never an issue

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Honest. Attention to detail. F350 had an oil leak and broken exhaust manifold bolts. Work was performed in a timely manner. Service Advisor Derrick kept me posted.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Made an appointment for service. Unlike most dealerships they got me right in & performed a good service. Very clean & efficient shop. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

They worked to fit me in for an oil change and service without an appointment. Very friendly people and a comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Remote start system purchased and installed. Scheduling, service and installation all timely. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great and friendly staff for my oil change, the whole team was very accomodating, quick and efficient, with great customer service. I wish they were my local dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very quick oil change. They had to educate me on the “Ford Points” system. Glad there was a line at Jiffy Lube

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I was traveling through ND, SD, WY, and Montana on vacation. I could not find a Ford dealer that had time to service my F-250. Appointments were always 1-2 weeks out. Kalispell Ford made time. Service Dept was great. Ryan Kraus in particular fit me in the busy schedule. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Developed serious electrical issue late in the day, arrived unannounced and was still attended to by Aaron Snell, one of the service advisors. Needed to return the following morning for follow up due to time constrains, and he had the issue resolved before lunch and ensured it was covered by warranty. First interaction with Kalispell Ford, very happy with service provided. Dealership is very modern and up to speed on technology available for waiting customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent service throughout the buying process

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Best customer service ever plus they have an expresso bar! Can’t beat that. Definitely will go back again and again!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

They programed 5 remote start key fobs

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The service department is very friendly and helpful! I’d say they are the best service department in the country.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Kalispell Ford is an outstanding dealership to work with. I recently stopped here from out of the area seeking assist regarding a service issue on my Ford Expedition. Not only were Carson and Chris responsive and emphatic to my situation, they were professional and ethical. When they weren’t completely sure a part I needed would arrive before the time I would be leaving town they shared that with me and suggested I may want to work with my local dealer to get the part installed. Not only that, but they didn’t charge me for their time either. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I love the care I get here they are great to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Ryan, Vanessa, Hunter and the crew were helpful as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Cole Mayer helped me get my truck serviced and back on the road. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Can’t recommend him enough to anyone looking for service work on they’re vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great people, great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Follow up repair to right front seat climate control

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Everything was good and also got a quote for tires staff there was really great I would give 6 out of 5 stars keep up the good work thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

We are in the car business in Louisiana. The cleanliness of the store was amazing and service was even better!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable technicians and staff… spotless service area… very professional, very happy with entire experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The whole team was extremely helpful in helping me get this truck for my excavation business and willing to work with me couldn’t be any happier! Thanks Kalispell Ford for the great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent buying experiance! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Bought a new F-150 from them. The facility is beautiful, with coffee and snacks. I was treated with respect, listened to, and came away very happy to recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I had an excellent buying experience here at Kalispell Ford. Cory Braaten provided stress-free and exceptional service every step of the way. He was always available when I needed to contact him and transparent when I had questions. He was very hospitable and had a kind and gentle sales approach. I would recommend working with Cory to all my own friends and family, especially if you have had bad car buying experiences before or are looking for a no-pressure type of sales experience. Thank you, Cory!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I was having issues getting my car to start due to the key being worn out. I had called 2 other Ford locations before I got ahold of Kalispell Ford. None of the other locations were able to get me in to fix the problem except them and now I don’t have to worry about my car not starting and getting stranded somewhere. Thanks again Kalispell Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Service was very professional. The service rep was extremely helpful and I did not have to wait very long for the oil change and car inspection.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Kalispell Ford was able to take my truck in for service as compared to other dealers along my travels this summer. They diagnosed my truck and had it back to me prior to the end of the day. The tech who worked on my truck came out to explain what had happened and fixed the issue another dealer did not. I am very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Im not sure where Shana was? my experience was exceptional. The staff was courteous and professional. I took my truck in well ahead of the scheduled appointment time due to work. they did everything I requested in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional. I took my truck in hours before my appointment time because of my work schedule. They did everything I requested and in a very timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I went in prepared to do battle with all the negotiations, and was pleasantly surprised to meet Mike Plum, who in the first 5 minutes explained there is no haggling, they have their cars priced at rock bottom and the salesmen are not commissioned. They get paid the same no matter what car they sell. How refreshing. As far as rock bottom price, the vehicle I purchased was over $6K under value and confirmed by what I had already viewed during my search for just the right car.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

The service is great here. The lube shop manager is awesome. Friendly and capable service! I was going to use the local oil change place in town. They quoted me $100. Nah, I just went to Ford and for 1/2 the price got me in and out. I highly recommended them!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

We greatly enjoyed working with Corey. He was very personable and answered every question we had and took the time to make sure we were acquainted with the new vehicle set up to drive back home to Helena. He stayed with us and made sure we were comfortable while waiting for paperwork and was just genuinely a great person. I would highly recommend working with him to anyone. The reason I gave 4 stars was due to our experience with Dante, the person doing the paperwork. We specifically picked doing business outside of Helena because of horrible experiences we had locally. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Tire sensor replaced. Seat belt repaired. The work was done well and efficiently. When I picked up my car and paid for it, I was kind of left standing there. I had to flag someone down to ask where my car was. They told me oh it’s on the north side of the building. Wow. Huge parking lot. I had to use my key fob to trigger my alarm so I could find my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I bought my truck here last year. There was no pressure sales because they had a “No Dicker” rule in place. So what was in the sticker is what I paid. I’m sure I’m not the only one but I did pay a premium for my 2018 F150 XLT that priced for a Lariat but, I needed a truck and that’s what I could afford. The only pressure I felt was the warranty sales portion of it the transaction. I paid a lot for that but it has covered a couple of major issues so I’m not ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I needed a truck quickly to pull my trailer back to California as my truck I was using transmission went out and I could not get it fixed for 3 weeks. Mike Plum stayed past closing to execute the contract. Sales manager and finance person were excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I can’t say enough about how well Mike Plum did with the purchase of our new truck. He went above and beyond my expectations. We needed a truck quickly and we found the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Service was great snd timely. Had been trying to get sn sirbag recall taken care of for several months in another town. Got right in here and had it replaced in a week from this dealership. Have dealt with this dealership in the past and also had a great experience then too.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

It was quick and painless

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Are sales rep spent so much time with us I started to feel bad but he never got upset with us There appraise was worried that I was down grading on towing and explained it to me which was not a problem. Price and trade in was very up front and fair I had done weeks of research. Sales manager was a pleasant surprise no hard sale and explained every fact

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Incredible Service and Stellar follow up and Follow through. Grateful for Kalispell Ford and I’m excited for my new 2022 Raptor!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fast, friendly, professional. And great pricing.Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great Staff and what's better thana FORD!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Bought my second new truck from Kalispell Ford. Bought a New 2020 F-150 from them in March 2021, ordered a 2022 F-450 in July of 2021 and picked up in April of 22. The sales and service team at Kalispell is second to none in my opinion. I live in Maryland and drive 2600mi to purchase from them. Hitch, my salesman is easy to deal with and Seth the Sales Manager is the best in the business. I can’t wait to buy more vehicles from Kalispell Ford. Their customer relations are unmatched. I can’t say enough how easy my truck buying experience was. 5000...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Again, Kalispell Ford provided great service and provided excellent service. Very thorough, friendly, and efficient. They took the vehicle right in, double checked everything and provided a full report (along with a free car wash).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

First stop at new facility - it is very upscale & the service provided was very prompt. Waiting area is very modern and convenient. Overall a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review